Events in the Lake Champlain Region

What to do, what to do

There's no shortage of events in the Lake Champlain Region! 

To fully immerse yourself in the history of the Lake Champlain Region, you can't beat a trip to Fort Ticonderoga Or Crown Point Historic Site. Experience American history with these exciting reenactments. 

To get a real taste of the region, be sure to visit one of the farmers markets that happens into the fall, and certainly don't miss the annual Adirondack Harvest Festival — a gathering and celebration of farms and other vendors in the Adirondack region. Check out our evensts schedule to learn more about free outdoor concerts, live theater, and more!

Check out the event listings below to plan your visit around some great happenings. 

 


Sign up for the Lake Champlain Region insider

Download this week's event schedule (PDF)

Sun, 08/25/2019 12:00 am
Location: 
Star Trek - Original Series Set Tour, Ticonderoga, New York 12883
Sun, 08/25/2019 5:00 pm
Location: 
Depot Theatre, Westport, New York 12993
Thu, 08/29/2019 10:00 am
Location: 
Mace Chasm Farm, Keeseville, New York 12944
Thu, 08/29/2019 6:30 pm
Location: 
Adirondack History Museum, Elizabethtown, New York 12932
Sat, 08/31/2019 12:00 am
Location: 
Port Henry Marina, Port Henry, New York 12974
Sat, 08/31/2019 9:00 am
Sat, 08/31/2019 10:00 am
Location: 
Wicker Wood, Ticonderoga, New York 12883
Sat, 08/31/2019 11:00 am
Location: 
Port Henry Marina, Port Henry, New York 12974
Sun, 09/01/2019 12:00 am
Thu, 09/05/2019 7:00 pm
Location: 
Adirondack History Museum, Elizabethtown, New York 12932
Sat, 09/07/2019 10:00 am
Location: 
Wicker Wood, Ticonderoga, New York 12883
Sun, 09/08/2019 2:30 pm
Location: 
Fort Ticonderoga, Ticonderoga, New York 12883
Thu, 09/12/2019 10:00 am
Location: 
Adirondack Architectural Heritage, Keeseville, New York 12944
Thu, 09/12/2019 10:00 am
Location: 
Historic Walking Tour of Essex,
POB 250 Essex, New York 12936
Sat, 09/14/2019 9:30 am
Location: 
Fort Ticonderoga, Ticonderoga, New York 12883
Sat, 09/14/2019 10:00 am
Location: 
Wicker Wood, Ticonderoga, New York 12883
Sun, 09/15/2019 9:30 am
Location: 
Fort Ticonderoga, Ticonderoga, New York 12883
Sat, 09/21/2019 10:00 am
Location: 
Wicker Wood, Ticonderoga, New York 12883
Sat, 09/21/2019 10:00 am
Location: 
Essex County Fairgrounds, Westport, New York 12993
Sat, 09/28/2019 11:00 am
Location: 
North Country Community College, Ticonderoga, New York 12883
Sat, 09/28/2019 7:30 pm
Location: 
The Whallonsburg Grange, Essex, New York 12936
Fri, 10/04/2019 7:00 pm
Location: 
Hancock House-Ticonderoga Historical Museum, Ticonderoga, New York 12883
Sat, 10/12/2019 12:00 am
Sun, 10/13/2019 12:00 am
Location: 
Penfield Homestead Museum,
703 Creek Rd Crown Point, New York 12928
Sun, 10/13/2019 10:00 am
Sun, 10/13/2019 10:00 am
Fri, 10/18/2019 7:00 pm
Location: 
Hancock House-Ticonderoga Historical Museum, Ticonderoga, New York 12883
Fri, 10/18/2019 7:30 pm
Location: 
The Whallonsburg Grange, Essex, New York 12936
Sat, 10/19/2019 1:00 pm
Location: 
Moriah Chamber of Commerce, Port Henry, New York 12974
Fri, 10/25/2019 12:00 am
Location: 
Ticonderoga Area Chamber of Commerce, Ticonderoga, New York 12883
Fri, 10/25/2019 7:00 pm
Location: 
Fort Ticonderoga, Ticonderoga, New York 12883
Sat, 10/26/2019 12:00 am
Location: 
Fort Ticonderoga, Ticonderoga, New York 12883
Sat, 10/26/2019 12:00 am
Location: 
Ticonderoga Area Chamber of Commerce, Ticonderoga, New York 12883
Sat, 10/26/2019 7:00 pm
Location: 
Fort Ticonderoga, Ticonderoga, New York 12883
Sun, 10/27/2019 12:00 am
Location: 
Fort Ticonderoga, Ticonderoga, New York 12883
Sun, 10/27/2019 12:00 am
Location: 
Ticonderoga Area Chamber of Commerce, Ticonderoga, New York 12883
Mon, 10/28/2019 12:00 am
Location: 
Ticonderoga Area Chamber of Commerce, Ticonderoga, New York 12883
Tue, 10/29/2019 12:00 am
Location: 
Ticonderoga Area Chamber of Commerce, Ticonderoga, New York 12883
Wed, 10/30/2019 12:00 am
Location: 
Ticonderoga Area Chamber of Commerce, Ticonderoga, New York 12883
Thu, 10/31/2019 12:00 am
Location: 
Ticonderoga Area Chamber of Commerce, Ticonderoga, New York 12883
Sat, 12/07/2019 12:00 am
Location: 
Fort Ticonderoga, Ticonderoga, New York 12883
Sun, 12/08/2019 1:00 pm
Location: 
Hancock House-Ticonderoga Historical Museum, Ticonderoga, New York 12883