Events in the Lake Champlain Region

What to do, what to do

The Lake Champlain Region, with its farm stands, creative artists, and love of history, is eventful all year-round.

In the warmer months, a trip to Fort Ticonderoga or Crown Point Historic Site is a wonderful way to be fully immersed in the great history of the region. Experience American history with exciting reenactments and living history events.

Winter means we get to warm up with holiday markets and craft fairs, snowmobile events, and of course, festive music!

To get a real taste of the region, a stop at one of the farmers markets that take place all summer and well into fall is fun and you definitely don't want to miss the annual Adirondack Harvest Festival — a gathering and celebration of farms and other vendors in the Adirondack region. Check out our events schedule to learn more about Christmas bazaars, the holiday Parade of Lights, live music, and more!

 

Check out the event listings below to plan your visit around some great happenings. 

 


Sign up for the Lake Champlain Region insider

Download the current event schedule (PDF)

Sat, 03/06/2021 12:00 am
Location: 
Adirondack Harvest, Westport, New York 12993
Sat, 03/06/2021 12:00 am
Location: 
Ticonderoga Area Chamber of Commerce, Ticonderoga, New York 12883
Sat, 03/06/2021 5:00 am
Location: 
Grover Hills Deli, Mineville, New York 12956
Sat, 03/06/2021 7:00 am
Location: 
Burleigh's Luncheonette, Ticonderoga, New York 12883
Sat, 03/06/2021 7:00 am
Location: 
Foote's Port Henry Diner, Port Henry, New York 12974
Sat, 03/06/2021 7:30 am
Sat, 03/06/2021 9:00 am
Location: 
Ausable Chasm, Au Sable Chasm, New York 12911
Sat, 03/06/2021 11:00 am
Location: 
Suzie's, Crown Point, New York 12928
Sat, 03/06/2021 11:00 am
Location: 
Star Trek - Original Series Set Tour, Ticonderoga, New York 12883
Sat, 03/06/2021 11:00 am
Location: 
Old Orchard Place, Willsboro, New York 12996
Sat, 03/06/2021 11:00 am
Location: 
Whitcomb's Whallonsburg, Whallonsburg, New York 12936
Sat, 03/06/2021 4:00 pm
Location: 
The Westport Hotel and Tavern Restaurant, Westport, New York 12993
Sun, 03/07/2021 12:00 am
Location: 
Ticonderoga Area Chamber of Commerce, Ticonderoga, New York 12883
Sun, 03/07/2021 5:00 am
Location: 
Grover Hills Deli, Mineville, New York 12956
Sun, 03/07/2021 9:00 am
Location: 
Ausable Chasm, Au Sable Chasm, New York 12911
Sun, 03/07/2021 11:00 am
Location: 
Star Trek - Original Series Set Tour, Ticonderoga, New York 12883
Sun, 03/07/2021 2:00 pm
Location: 
Fort Ticonderoga, Ticonderoga, New York 12883
Sun, 03/07/2021 2:00 pm
Location: 
Fort Ticonderoga, Ticonderoga, New York 12883
Mon, 03/08/2021 9:00 am
Location: 
Ausable Chasm, Au Sable Chasm, New York 12911
Tue, 03/09/2021 9:00 am
Location: 
Ausable Chasm, Au Sable Chasm, New York 12911
Tue, 03/09/2021 7:00 pm
Location: 
The Whallonsburg Grange, Essex, New York 12936
Wed, 03/10/2021 9:00 am
Location: 
Ausable Chasm, Au Sable Chasm, New York 12911
Thu, 03/11/2021 9:00 am
Location: 
Ausable Chasm, Au Sable Chasm, New York 12911
Fri, 03/12/2021 9:00 am
Location: 
Ausable Chasm, Au Sable Chasm, New York 12911
Sat, 03/13/2021 9:00 am
Location: 
Ausable Chasm, Au Sable Chasm, New York 12911
Sat, 03/13/2021 11:00 am
Location: 
Star Trek - Original Series Set Tour, Ticonderoga, New York 12883
Sat, 03/13/2021 7:30 pm
Location: 
The Whallonsburg Grange, Essex, New York 12936
Sun, 03/14/2021 9:00 am
Location: 
Ausable Chasm, Au Sable Chasm, New York 12911
Sun, 03/14/2021 11:00 am
Location: 
Star Trek - Original Series Set Tour, Ticonderoga, New York 12883
Mon, 03/15/2021 9:00 am
Location: 
Ausable Chasm, Au Sable Chasm, New York 12911
Tue, 03/16/2021 9:00 am
Location: 
Ausable Chasm, Au Sable Chasm, New York 12911
Wed, 03/17/2021 9:00 am
Location: 
Ausable Chasm, Au Sable Chasm, New York 12911
Thu, 03/18/2021 9:00 am
Location: 
Ausable Chasm, Au Sable Chasm, New York 12911
Fri, 03/19/2021 12:00 am
Location: 
Boquet Valley Blooms, Essex, New York 12936
Fri, 03/19/2021 9:00 am
Location: 
Ausable Chasm, Au Sable Chasm, New York 12911
Fri, 03/19/2021 5:00 pm
Location: 
Fort Ticonderoga, Ticonderoga, New York 12883
Sat, 03/20/2021 9:00 am
Location: 
Ausable Chasm, Au Sable Chasm, New York 12911
Sat, 03/20/2021 11:00 am
Location: 
Star Trek - Original Series Set Tour, Ticonderoga, New York 12883
Sun, 03/21/2021 9:00 am
Location: 
Ausable Chasm, Au Sable Chasm, New York 12911
Sun, 03/21/2021 11:00 am
Location: 
Star Trek - Original Series Set Tour, Ticonderoga, New York 12883
Sun, 03/21/2021 2:00 pm
Location: 
Fort Ticonderoga, Ticonderoga, New York 12883
Mon, 03/22/2021 9:00 am
Location: 
Ausable Chasm, Au Sable Chasm, New York 12911
Tue, 03/23/2021 9:00 am
Location: 
Ausable Chasm, Au Sable Chasm, New York 12911
Wed, 03/24/2021 9:00 am
Location: 
Ausable Chasm, Au Sable Chasm, New York 12911
Wed, 03/24/2021 7:00 pm
Location: 
Fort Ticonderoga, Ticonderoga, New York 12883
Wed, 03/24/2021 7:00 pm
Location: 
Fort Ticonderoga, Ticonderoga, New York 12883
Thu, 03/25/2021 9:00 am
Location: 
Ausable Chasm, Au Sable Chasm, New York 12911
Thu, 03/25/2021 1:00 pm
Location: 
Fort Ticonderoga, Ticonderoga, New York 12883
Fri, 03/26/2021 9:00 am
Location: 
Ausable Chasm, Au Sable Chasm, New York 12911
Sat, 03/27/2021 9:00 am
Location: 
Ausable Chasm, Au Sable Chasm, New York 12911
Sat, 03/27/2021 11:00 am
Location: 
Star Trek - Original Series Set Tour, Ticonderoga, New York 12883
Sat, 03/27/2021 11:00 am
Location: 
Fort Ticonderoga, Ticonderoga, New York 12883
Sun, 03/28/2021 9:00 am
Location: 
Ausable Chasm, Au Sable Chasm, New York 12911
Sun, 03/28/2021 11:00 am
Location: 
Star Trek - Original Series Set Tour, Ticonderoga, New York 12883
Mon, 03/29/2021 9:00 am
Location: 
Ausable Chasm, Au Sable Chasm, New York 12911
Tue, 03/30/2021 9:00 am
Location: 
Ausable Chasm, Au Sable Chasm, New York 12911
Wed, 03/31/2021 9:00 am
Location: 
Ausable Chasm, Au Sable Chasm, New York 12911
Fri, 04/02/2021 12:00 am
Location: 
Boquet Valley Blooms, Essex, New York 12936
Sat, 04/10/2021 9:00 am
Location: 
Fort Ticonderoga, Ticonderoga, New York 12883
Sun, 04/11/2021 2:00 pm
Location: 
Fort Ticonderoga, Ticonderoga, New York 12883
Fri, 04/16/2021 12:00 am
Location: 
Boquet Valley Blooms, Essex, New York 12936
Sat, 04/17/2021 9:00 am
Location: 
Fort Ticonderoga, Ticonderoga, New York 12883
Sat, 04/24/2021 7:00 pm
Location: 
Fort Ticonderoga, Ticonderoga, New York 12883
Fri, 04/30/2021 12:00 am
Location: 
Boquet Valley Blooms, Essex, New York 12936
Wed, 08/18/2021 12:00 am
Location: 
Essex County Fairgrounds, Westport, New York 12993
Thu, 08/19/2021 12:00 am
Location: 
Essex County Fairgrounds, Westport, New York 12993
Fri, 08/20/2021 12:00 am
Location: 
Essex County Fairgrounds, Westport, New York 12993
Sat, 08/21/2021 12:00 am
Location: 
Essex County Fairgrounds, Westport, New York 12993
Sun, 08/22/2021 12:00 am
Location: 
Essex County Fairgrounds, Westport, New York 12993