Events in the Lake Champlain Region

What to do, what to do...

The Lake Champlain Region, with its farm stands, creative artists, and love of history, is eventful all year-round.

In the warmer months, a trip to Fort Ticonderoga or Crown Point Historic Site is a wonderful way to be fully immersed in the great history of the region. Experience American history with exciting reenactments and living history events.

Winter means we get to warm up with holiday markets and craft fairs, snowmobile events, and of course, festive music!

To get a real taste of the region, a stop at one of the farmers markets that take place all summer and well into fall is fun and you definitely don't want to miss the annual Adirondack Harvest Festival — a gathering and celebration of farms and other vendors in the Adirondack region. Check out our events schedule to learn more about Christmas bazaars, the holiday Parade of Lights, live music, and more!

 

Check out the event listings below to plan your visit around some great happenings. 

 


Sign up for the Lake Champlain Region insider

Download the current event schedule (PDF)

Tue, 12/07/2021 10:00 am
Tue, 12/07/2021 4:00 pm
Wed, 12/08/2021 10:00 am
Location: 
Hancock House-Ticonderoga Historical Museum, Ticonderoga, New York 12883
Thu, 12/09/2021 10:00 am
Location: 
Hancock House-Ticonderoga Historical Museum, Ticonderoga, New York 12883
Thu, 12/09/2021 6:00 pm
Location: 
Mineville VFW Post 5802, Mineville, New York 12956
Fri, 12/10/2021 10:00 am
Location: 
Hancock House-Ticonderoga Historical Museum, Ticonderoga, New York 12883
Fri, 12/10/2021 5:30 pm
Location: 
Black Kettle Farm Nature Trail,
POB 193 Essex, New York 12936
Fri, 12/10/2021 6:00 pm
Sat, 12/11/2021 10:00 am
Location: 
Hancock House-Ticonderoga Historical Museum, Ticonderoga, New York 12883
Sat, 12/11/2021 11:00 am
Location: 
Hunter Way Farm, Moriah, New York 12960
Sat, 12/11/2021 12:00 pm
Location: 
The Whallonsburg Grange, Essex, New York 12936
Sat, 12/11/2021 12:00 pm
Location: 
Whitcomb's Whallonsburg, Whallonsburg, New York 12936
Sun, 12/12/2021 12:00 pm
Location: 
Moriah Chamber of Commerce, Port Henry, New York 12974
Tue, 12/14/2021 10:00 am
Wed, 12/15/2021 10:00 am
Location: 
Hancock House-Ticonderoga Historical Museum, Ticonderoga, New York 12883
Thu, 12/16/2021 10:00 am
Location: 
Hancock House-Ticonderoga Historical Museum, Ticonderoga, New York 12883
Fri, 12/17/2021 10:00 am
Location: 
Hancock House-Ticonderoga Historical Museum, Ticonderoga, New York 12883
Sat, 12/18/2021 10:00 am
Location: 
Hancock House-Ticonderoga Historical Museum, Ticonderoga, New York 12883
Tue, 12/21/2021 10:00 am
Wed, 12/22/2021 10:00 am
Location: 
Hancock House-Ticonderoga Historical Museum, Ticonderoga, New York 12883
Thu, 12/23/2021 10:00 am
Location: 
Hancock House-Ticonderoga Historical Museum, Ticonderoga, New York 12883
Fri, 12/24/2021 10:00 am
Location: 
Hancock House-Ticonderoga Historical Museum, Ticonderoga, New York 12883
Sat, 12/25/2021 10:00 am
Location: 
Hancock House-Ticonderoga Historical Museum, Ticonderoga, New York 12883
Tue, 12/28/2021 10:00 am
Wed, 12/29/2021 10:00 am
Location: 
Hancock House-Ticonderoga Historical Museum, Ticonderoga, New York 12883
Thu, 12/30/2021 10:00 am
Location: 
Hancock House-Ticonderoga Historical Museum, Ticonderoga, New York 12883
Fri, 12/31/2021 10:00 am
Location: 
Hancock House-Ticonderoga Historical Museum, Ticonderoga, New York 12883
Sun, 01/09/2022 11:00 am
Location: 
Triple Green Jade Farm, Willsboro, New York 12996
Sun, 01/16/2022 12:00 pm
Location: 
Triple Green Jade Farm, Willsboro, New York 12996