Events in the Lake Champlain Region

What to do, what to do

The Lake Champlain Region, with its farm stands, creative artists, and love of history, is eventful all year-round.

In the warmer months, a trip to Fort Ticonderoga or Crown Point Historic Site is a wonderful way to be fully immersed in the great history of the region. Experience American history with exciting reenactments and living history events.

Winter means we get to warm up with holiday markets and craft fairs, snowmobile events, and of course, festive music!

To get a real taste of the region, a stop at one of the farmers markets that take place all summer and well into fall is fun and you definitely don't want to miss the annual Adirondack Harvest Festival — a gathering and celebration of farms and other vendors in the Adirondack region. Check out our events schedule to learn more about Christmas bazaars, the holiday Parade of Lights, live music, and more!

 

Check out the event listings below to plan your visit around some great happenings. 

 


Sign up for the Lake Champlain Region insider

Download the current event schedule (PDF)

Tue, 05/11/2021 12:00 am
Tue, 05/11/2021 6:00 am
Location: 
Crown Point State Historic Site, Crown Point, New York 12928
Wed, 05/12/2021 12:00 am
Wed, 05/12/2021 6:00 am
Location: 
Crown Point State Historic Site, Crown Point, New York 12928
Thu, 05/13/2021 12:00 am
Thu, 05/13/2021 6:00 am
Location: 
Crown Point State Historic Site, Crown Point, New York 12928
Thu, 05/13/2021 8:30 am
Location: 
Crown Point State Historic Site, Crown Point, New York 12928
Thu, 05/13/2021 1:00 pm
Location: 
Fort Ticonderoga, Ticonderoga, New York 12883
Fri, 05/14/2021 12:00 am
Fri, 05/14/2021 6:00 am
Location: 
Crown Point State Historic Site, Crown Point, New York 12928
Sat, 05/15/2021 12:00 am
Sat, 05/15/2021 6:00 am
Location: 
Crown Point State Historic Site, Crown Point, New York 12928
Sat, 05/15/2021 11:00 am
Location: 
Crown Point State Historic Site, Crown Point, New York 12928
Sun, 05/16/2021 12:00 am
Sun, 05/16/2021 6:00 am
Location: 
Crown Point State Historic Site, Crown Point, New York 12928
Mon, 05/17/2021 12:00 am
Mon, 05/17/2021 6:00 am
Location: 
Crown Point State Historic Site, Crown Point, New York 12928
Tue, 05/18/2021 12:00 am
Tue, 05/18/2021 6:00 am
Location: 
Crown Point State Historic Site, Crown Point, New York 12928
Wed, 05/19/2021 12:00 am
Wed, 05/19/2021 6:00 am
Location: 
Crown Point State Historic Site, Crown Point, New York 12928
Thu, 05/20/2021 12:00 am
Thu, 05/20/2021 6:00 am
Location: 
Crown Point State Historic Site, Crown Point, New York 12928
Thu, 05/20/2021 8:00 am
Location: 
Crown Point State Historic Site, Crown Point, New York 12928
Fri, 05/21/2021 12:00 am
Fri, 05/21/2021 6:00 am
Location: 
Crown Point State Historic Site, Crown Point, New York 12928
Fri, 05/21/2021 8:00 am
Location: 
Champlain Area Trails,
POB 193 Westport, New York 12993
Sat, 05/22/2021 12:00 am
Sat, 05/22/2021 8:00 am
Location: 
Champlain Area Trails,
POB 193 Westport, New York 12993
Sun, 05/23/2021 12:00 am
Mon, 05/24/2021 12:00 am
Tue, 05/25/2021 12:00 am
Wed, 05/26/2021 12:00 am
Thu, 05/27/2021 12:00 am
Thu, 05/27/2021 1:00 pm
Location: 
Fort Ticonderoga, Ticonderoga, New York 12883
Fri, 05/28/2021 12:00 am
Location: 
Fort Ticonderoga, Ticonderoga, New York 12883
Fri, 05/28/2021 12:00 am
Sat, 05/29/2021 12:00 am
Location: 
Fort Ticonderoga, Ticonderoga, New York 12883
Sat, 05/29/2021 12:00 am
Location: 
Fort Ticonderoga, Ticonderoga, New York 12883
Sat, 05/29/2021 12:00 am
Sun, 05/30/2021 12:00 am
Location: 
Fort Ticonderoga, Ticonderoga, New York 12883
Sun, 05/30/2021 12:00 am
Location: 
Fort Ticonderoga, Ticonderoga, New York 12883
Sun, 05/30/2021 12:00 am
Mon, 05/31/2021 12:00 am
Mon, 05/31/2021 11:00 am
Location: 
Fort Ticonderoga, Ticonderoga, New York 12883
Fri, 06/25/2021 8:00 am
Sat, 06/26/2021 10:00 am
Location: 
Hunter Way Farm, Moriah, New York 12960
Wed, 06/30/2021 6:30 pm
Location: 
Fort Ticonderoga, Ticonderoga, New York 12883
Sat, 07/03/2021 6:00 pm
Location: 
Fort Ticonderoga, Ticonderoga, New York 12883
Thu, 07/08/2021 6:30 pm
Location: 
Fort Ticonderoga, Ticonderoga, New York 12883
Thu, 07/08/2021 8:00 pm
Location: 
Fort Ticonderoga, Ticonderoga, New York 12883
Fri, 07/09/2021 10:00 am
Location: 
Moriah Chamber of Commerce, Port Henry, New York 12974
Sat, 07/10/2021 6:00 pm
Location: 
Fort Ticonderoga, Ticonderoga, New York 12883
Wed, 07/14/2021 6:30 pm
Location: 
Fort Ticonderoga, Ticonderoga, New York 12883
Thu, 07/15/2021 8:00 pm
Location: 
Fort Ticonderoga, Ticonderoga, New York 12883
Fri, 07/16/2021 8:00 am
Fri, 07/16/2021 10:00 am
Location: 
Moriah Chamber of Commerce, Port Henry, New York 12974
Sat, 07/17/2021 6:00 pm
Location: 
Fort Ticonderoga, Ticonderoga, New York 12883
Thu, 07/22/2021 6:30 pm
Location: 
Fort Ticonderoga, Ticonderoga, New York 12883
Thu, 07/22/2021 8:00 pm
Location: 
Fort Ticonderoga, Ticonderoga, New York 12883
Fri, 07/23/2021 12:00 am
Location: 
Star Trek - Original Series Set Tour, Ticonderoga, New York 12883
Fri, 07/23/2021 10:00 am
Location: 
Moriah Chamber of Commerce, Port Henry, New York 12974
Sat, 07/24/2021 12:00 am
Location: 
Star Trek - Original Series Set Tour, Ticonderoga, New York 12883
Sat, 07/24/2021 10:00 am
Location: 
Hunter Way Farm, Moriah, New York 12960
Sat, 07/24/2021 6:00 pm
Location: 
Fort Ticonderoga, Ticonderoga, New York 12883
Wed, 07/28/2021 6:30 pm
Location: 
Fort Ticonderoga, Ticonderoga, New York 12883
Thu, 07/29/2021 8:00 pm
Location: 
Fort Ticonderoga, Ticonderoga, New York 12883
Fri, 07/30/2021 10:00 am
Location: 
Moriah Chamber of Commerce, Port Henry, New York 12974
Sat, 07/31/2021 6:00 pm
Location: 
Fort Ticonderoga, Ticonderoga, New York 12883
Thu, 08/05/2021 6:30 pm
Location: 
Fort Ticonderoga, Ticonderoga, New York 12883
Thu, 08/05/2021 8:00 pm
Location: 
Fort Ticonderoga, Ticonderoga, New York 12883
Fri, 08/06/2021 8:00 am
Fri, 08/06/2021 10:00 am
Location: 
Moriah Chamber of Commerce, Port Henry, New York 12974
Sat, 08/07/2021 10:00 am
Location: 
Port Henry's Champ Beach Park, Port Henry, New York 12974
Sat, 08/07/2021 6:00 pm
Location: 
Fort Ticonderoga, Ticonderoga, New York 12883
Wed, 08/11/2021 6:30 pm
Location: 
Fort Ticonderoga, Ticonderoga, New York 12883
Thu, 08/12/2021 8:00 pm
Location: 
Fort Ticonderoga, Ticonderoga, New York 12883
Sat, 08/14/2021 6:00 pm
Location: 
Fort Ticonderoga, Ticonderoga, New York 12883
Wed, 08/18/2021 12:00 am
Location: 
Essex County Fairgrounds, Westport, New York 12993
Thu, 08/19/2021 12:00 am
Location: 
Essex County Fairgrounds, Westport, New York 12993
Thu, 08/19/2021 8:00 pm
Location: 
Fort Ticonderoga, Ticonderoga, New York 12883
Fri, 08/20/2021 12:00 am
Location: 
Essex County Fairgrounds, Westport, New York 12993
Sat, 08/21/2021 12:00 am
Location: 
Essex County Fairgrounds, Westport, New York 12993
Sat, 08/21/2021 10:00 am
Location: 
Hunter Way Farm, Moriah, New York 12960
Sat, 08/21/2021 5:30 pm
Location: 
Fort Ticonderoga, Ticonderoga, New York 12883
Sun, 08/22/2021 12:00 am
Location: 
Essex County Fairgrounds, Westport, New York 12993
Thu, 08/26/2021 8:00 pm
Location: 
Fort Ticonderoga, Ticonderoga, New York 12883
Sat, 08/28/2021 5:30 pm
Location: 
Fort Ticonderoga, Ticonderoga, New York 12883
Sat, 09/25/2021 10:00 am
Location: 
Hunter Way Farm, Moriah, New York 12960