Events in the Lake Champlain Region

What to do, what to do

There's no shortage of events in the Lake Champlain Region! 

From live equity theatre shows in a historic train depot to a fort brimming with centuries of history to musical performances with the backdrop of the Adirondack coast setting the stage, we invite you to explore our heritage, our arts, our farm-to-table tradition, and our many unique one-night-only events! 

Don't miss...

Of course this is just a small sampler of our fun happenings! 

Check out the event listings below to plan your visit around some great happenings. 

 


Sign up for the Lake Champlain Region insider

Download this week's event schedule (PDF)

Sun, 12/09/2018 12:00 am
Location: 
Essex Ferry Terminal, Essex, New York 12936
Sun, 12/09/2018 3:00 pm
Location: 
The Whallonsburg Grange, Essex, New York 12936
Sun, 12/09/2018 5:00 pm
Location: 
Port Henry Bandstand, Port Henry, New York 12974
Thu, 12/13/2018 6:30 pm
Sat, 12/15/2018 10:00 am
Location: 
Fort Ticonderoga, Ticonderoga, New York 12883
Sat, 12/15/2018 1:00 pm
Location: 
The Whallonsburg Grange, Essex, New York 12936
Sun, 12/16/2018 3:00 pm
Location: 
First United Methodist Church of Ticonderoga, Ticonderoga, New York 12883
Thu, 12/20/2018 6:30 pm
Tue, 01/01/2019 1:00 pm
Location: 
Crown Point State Historic Site, Crown Point, New York 12928
Thu, 01/03/2019 6:30 pm
Thu, 01/10/2019 6:30 pm
Sat, 01/12/2019 12:00 am
Location: 
Fort Ticonderoga, Ticonderoga, New York 12883
Sun, 01/13/2019 12:00 am
Location: 
Fort Ticonderoga, Ticonderoga, New York 12883
Sun, 01/13/2019 2:00 pm
Location: 
Fort Ticonderoga, Ticonderoga, New York 12883
Thu, 01/17/2019 6:30 pm
Sat, 01/19/2019 10:00 am
Location: 
Fort Ticonderoga, Ticonderoga, New York 12883
Thu, 01/24/2019 6:30 pm
Thu, 01/31/2019 6:30 pm
Sat, 02/09/2019 12:00 am
Location: 
Fort Ticonderoga, Ticonderoga, New York 12883
Sun, 02/10/2019 12:00 am
Location: 
Fort Ticonderoga, Ticonderoga, New York 12883
Sun, 02/10/2019 2:00 pm
Sat, 03/09/2019 12:00 am
Location: 
Fort Ticonderoga, Ticonderoga, New York 12883
Sat, 03/09/2019 12:00 am
Location: 
Fort Ticonderoga, Ticonderoga, New York 12883
Sun, 03/10/2019 12:00 am
Location: 
Fort Ticonderoga, Ticonderoga, New York 12883
Sun, 03/17/2019 2:00 pm
Location: 
Fort Ticonderoga, Ticonderoga, New York 12883
Sun, 04/07/2019 2:00 pm
Location: 
Fort Ticonderoga, Ticonderoga, New York 12883
Sat, 06/22/2019 12:00 am
Location: 
Black Point Beach, Ticonderoga, New York 12883
Sun, 06/23/2019 12:00 am
Location: 
Black Point Beach, Ticonderoga, New York 12883
Sat, 08/17/2019 12:00 am
Location: 
Ticonderoga Bicentennial Park, Ticonderoga, New York 12883
Fri, 08/23/2019 12:00 am
Location: 
Ticonderoga Bicentennial Park, Ticonderoga, New York 12883
Sat, 08/24/2019 1:00 pm
Location: 
184 Factoryville Road, Crown Point, New York 12928