Events in the Lake Champlain Region

What to do, what to do

There's no shortage of events in the Lake Champlain Region! 

Colder temperatures don't mean that the fun slows down. Warm up your vacation with holiday markets and craft fairs, snowmobile events, and of course, festive music!

In the warmer months, to fully immerse yourself in the history of the Lake Champlain Region, you can't beat a trip to Fort Ticonderoga or Crown Point Historic Site. Experience American history with exciting reenactments and living history events.

To get a real taste of the region, be sure to visit one of the farmers markets that take place all summer and well into fall, and you definitely don't want to miss the annual Adirondack Harvest Festival — a gathering and celebration of farms and other vendors in the Adirondack region. Check out our events schedule to learn more about Christmas bazaars, the holiday Parade of Lights, live music, and more!

Check out the event listings below to plan your visit around some great happenings. 

 


Sign up for the Lake Champlain Region insider

Download the current event schedule (PDF)

Tue, 02/04/2020 7:00 pm
Location: 
The Whallonsburg Grange, Essex, New York 12936
Fri, 02/07/2020 6:00 pm
Location: 
Champlain Area Trails,
POB 193 Westport, New York 12993
Sat, 02/08/2020 9:30 am
Location: 
Poke-O-Moonshine, Keeseville, New York 12944
Sat, 02/08/2020 7:30 pm
Location: 
The Whallonsburg Grange, Essex, New York 12936
Sun, 02/09/2020 12:00 am
Location: 
Fort Ticonderoga, Ticonderoga, New York 12883
Sun, 02/09/2020 7:00 pm
Location: 
The Whallonsburg Grange, Essex, New York 12936
Sat, 02/15/2020 12:00 am
Location: 
Fort Ticonderoga, Ticonderoga, New York 12883
Wed, 02/19/2020 8:00 am
Location: 
Crown Point State Historic Site, Crown Point, New York 12928
Fri, 02/21/2020 8:00 am
Location: 
Crown Point State Historic Site, Crown Point, New York 12928
Sat, 03/07/2020 12:00 am
Location: 
Ticonderoga Armory, Ticonderoga, New York 12883
Sun, 03/08/2020 12:00 am
Location: 
Fort Ticonderoga, Ticonderoga, New York 12883
Sat, 03/14/2020 12:00 am
Location: 
Fort Ticonderoga, Ticonderoga, New York 12883
Sat, 04/04/2020 12:00 am
Location: 
Fort Ticonderoga, Ticonderoga, New York 12883
Sun, 04/05/2020 12:00 am
Location: 
Fort Ticonderoga, Ticonderoga, New York 12883
Sat, 05/02/2020 12:00 am
Location: 
Fort Ticonderoga, Ticonderoga, New York 12883
Sun, 05/03/2020 12:00 am
Mon, 05/04/2020 12:00 am
Tue, 05/05/2020 12:00 am
Wed, 05/06/2020 12:00 am
Thu, 05/07/2020 12:00 am
Fri, 05/08/2020 12:00 am
Sat, 05/09/2020 12:00 am
Location: 
Fort Ticonderoga, Ticonderoga, New York 12883
Sat, 05/09/2020 12:00 am
Sat, 05/09/2020 11:00 am
Location: 
Sugar Hill Manor B&B, Crown Point, New York 12928
Sun, 05/10/2020 12:00 am
Location: 
Fort Ticonderoga, Ticonderoga, New York 12883
Sat, 05/23/2020 9:30 am
Location: 
Fort Ticonderoga, Ticonderoga, New York 12883
Sun, 05/24/2020 9:30 am
Location: 
Fort Ticonderoga, Ticonderoga, New York 12883
Mon, 05/25/2020 9:30 am
Location: 
Fort Ticonderoga, Ticonderoga, New York 12883
Sat, 06/13/2020 12:00 am
Location: 
Fort Ticonderoga, Ticonderoga, New York 12883
Wed, 07/01/2020 12:00 am
Location: 
Ticonderoga Bicentennial Park, Ticonderoga, New York 12883
Thu, 07/02/2020 12:00 am
Location: 
Ticonderoga Bicentennial Park, Ticonderoga, New York 12883
Fri, 07/03/2020 12:00 am
Location: 
Ticonderoga Bicentennial Park, Ticonderoga, New York 12883
Sat, 07/04/2020 12:00 am
Location: 
Ticonderoga Bicentennial Park, Ticonderoga, New York 12883
Wed, 07/08/2020 12:00 am
Location: 
Fort Ticonderoga, Ticonderoga, New York 12883
Sat, 07/11/2020 10:00 am
Sat, 07/18/2020 12:00 am
Location: 
Fort Ticonderoga, Ticonderoga, New York 12883
Sat, 07/18/2020 10:00 am
Sun, 07/19/2020 12:00 am
Location: 
Fort Ticonderoga, Ticonderoga, New York 12883
Sat, 07/25/2020 9:30 am
Location: 
Fort Ticonderoga, Ticonderoga, New York 12883
Sat, 07/25/2020 10:00 am
Sun, 07/26/2020 9:30 am
Location: 
Fort Ticonderoga, Ticonderoga, New York 12883
Sat, 08/01/2020 10:00 am
Sun, 08/02/2020 9:00 am
Location: 
Ticonderoga Bicentennial Park, Ticonderoga, New York 12883
Sat, 08/08/2020 10:00 am
Sat, 08/15/2020 10:00 am
Wed, 08/19/2020 12:00 am
Location: 
Essex County Fairgrounds, Westport, New York 12993
Thu, 08/20/2020 12:00 am
Location: 
Essex County Fairgrounds, Westport, New York 12993
Thu, 08/20/2020 5:30 pm
Fri, 08/21/2020 12:00 am
Location: 
Essex County Fairgrounds, Westport, New York 12993
Sat, 08/22/2020 12:00 am
Location: 
Essex County Fairgrounds, Westport, New York 12993
Sat, 08/22/2020 10:00 am
Sun, 08/23/2020 12:00 am
Location: 
Essex County Fairgrounds, Westport, New York 12993
Sat, 08/29/2020 10:00 am
Sat, 09/05/2020 10:00 am
Fri, 09/11/2020 9:30 am
Location: 
Fort Ticonderoga, Ticonderoga, New York 12883
Sat, 09/12/2020 10:00 am
Sat, 09/19/2020 10:00 am
Sat, 09/26/2020 10:00 am
Sat, 10/03/2020 9:30 am
Location: 
Fort Ticonderoga, Ticonderoga, New York 12883
Sat, 10/10/2020 9:30 am
Location: 
Fort Ticonderoga, Ticonderoga, New York 12883
Sat, 11/14/2020 10:00 am
Location: 
Fort Ticonderoga, Ticonderoga, New York 12883
Sat, 11/28/2020 12:00 am
Sat, 12/12/2020 10:00 am
Location: 
Fort Ticonderoga, Ticonderoga, New York 12883