Events in the Lake Champlain Region

What to do, what to do

There's no shortage of events in the Lake Champlain Region! 

From live equity theatre shows in a historic train depot to a fort brimming with centuries of history to musical performances with the backdrop of the Adirondack coast setting the stage, we invite you to explore our heritage, our arts, our farm-to-table tradition, and our many unique one-night-only events! 

Don't miss...

Of course this is just a small sampler of our fun happenings! 

Check out the event listings below to plan your visit around some great happenings. 

 

Sat, 05/26/2018 12:00 am
Sat, 05/26/2018 10:00 am
Location: 
Adirondack History Museum, Elizabethtown, New York 12932
Sat, 05/26/2018 4:00 pm
Location: 
Ledge Hill Brewing Co, Westport, New York 12993
Sat, 05/26/2018 7:30 pm
Location: 
The Whallonsburg Grange, Essex, New York 12936
Sun, 05/27/2018 6:30 pm
Location: 
Ausable Brewing Company, Keeseville, New York 12944
Fri, 06/01/2018 7:00 pm
Location: 
Hancock House-Ticonderoga Historical Museum, Ticonderoga, New York 12883
Sat, 06/02/2018 5:00 pm
Location: 
The Whallonsburg Grange, Essex, New York 12936
Fri, 06/08/2018 12:00 am
Location: 
Hancock House-Ticonderoga Historical Museum, Ticonderoga, New York 12883
Sat, 06/09/2018 12:00 am
Location: 
Penfield Homestead Museum, Crown Point, New York 12928
Sat, 06/09/2018 12:00 am
Location: 
Ticonderoga Boat Launch Area, Ticonderoga, New York 12883
Sat, 06/09/2018 11:00 am
Location: 
Adirondack History Museum, Elizabethtown, New York 12932
Sat, 06/09/2018 6:00 pm
Location: 
Sherman Free Library, Port Henry, New York 12974
Tue, 06/12/2018 10:00 am
Location: 
Adirondack Architectural Heritage, Keeseville, New York 12944
Fri, 06/15/2018 12:00 am
Sat, 06/16/2018 12:00 am
Sat, 06/16/2018 12:00 am
Location: 
Barber Homestead Park, Westport, New York 12993
Sun, 06/17/2018 10:00 am
Location: 
Barber Homestead Park, Westport, New York 12993
Thu, 06/21/2018 7:00 pm
Location: 
Adirondack History Museum, Elizabethtown, New York 12932
Fri, 06/22/2018 7:30 pm
Location: 
The Whallonsburg Grange, Essex, New York 12936
Thu, 06/28/2018 7:00 pm
Location: 
Adirondack History Museum, Elizabethtown, New York 12932
Fri, 06/29/2018 8:00 pm
Location: 
Depot Theatre, Westport, New York 12993
Sat, 06/30/2018 12:00 am
Sat, 06/30/2018 4:00 pm
Location: 
Depot Theatre, Westport, New York 12993
Sun, 07/01/2018 12:00 am
Location: 
Ticonderoga Bicentennial Park, Ticonderoga, New York 12883
Sun, 07/01/2018 12:00 am
Sun, 07/01/2018 3:00 pm
Location: 
Depot Theatre, Westport, New York 12993
Sun, 07/01/2018 7:00 pm
Location: 
Depot Theatre, Westport, New York 12993
Mon, 07/02/2018 12:00 am
Mon, 07/02/2018 12:00 am
Location: 
Ticonderoga Bicentennial Park, Ticonderoga, New York 12883
Tue, 07/03/2018 12:00 am
Tue, 07/03/2018 12:00 am
Location: 
Ticonderoga Bicentennial Park, Ticonderoga, New York 12883
Wed, 07/04/2018 12:00 am
Location: 
Ticonderoga Bicentennial Park, Ticonderoga, New York 12883
Wed, 07/04/2018 12:00 am
Thu, 07/05/2018 12:00 am
Thu, 07/05/2018 12:00 am
Thu, 07/05/2018 5:00 pm
Location: 
Depot Theatre, Westport, New York 12993
Fri, 07/06/2018 12:00 am
Fri, 07/06/2018 10:00 am
Location: 
Essex County Fairgrounds, Westport, New York 12993
Fri, 07/06/2018 5:00 pm
Location: 
Riverside Park, Keeseville, New York 12944
Fri, 07/06/2018 7:00 pm
Location: 
Depot Theatre, Westport, New York 12993
Sat, 07/07/2018 12:00 am
Location: 
Ticonderoga Farmers Market, Ticonderoga, New York 12883
Sat, 07/07/2018 3:00 pm
Location: 
Depot Theatre, Westport, New York 12993
Sun, 07/08/2018 12:00 am
Sun, 07/08/2018 5:00 pm
Location: 
Depot Theatre, Westport, New York 12993
Tue, 07/10/2018 6:00 pm
Location: 
Elizabethtown Social Center, Elizabethtown, New York 12932
Wed, 07/11/2018 12:00 am
Thu, 07/12/2018 12:00 am
Thu, 07/12/2018 5:00 pm
Location: 
Depot Theatre, Westport, New York 12993
Thu, 07/12/2018 7:00 pm
Location: 
Adirondack History Museum, Elizabethtown, New York 12932
Fri, 07/13/2018 5:00 pm
Location: 
Riverside Park, Keeseville, New York 12944
Fri, 07/13/2018 7:00 pm
Location: 
Depot Theatre, Westport, New York 12993
Sat, 07/14/2018 12:00 am
Location: 
Hancock House-Ticonderoga Historical Museum, Ticonderoga, New York 12883
Sat, 07/14/2018 12:00 am
Location: 
Ticonderoga Farmers Market, Ticonderoga, New York 12883
Sat, 07/14/2018 7:00 pm
Location: 
Depot Theatre, Westport, New York 12993
Sat, 07/14/2018 7:00 pm
Location: 
Hancock House-Ticonderoga Historical Museum, Ticonderoga, New York 12883
Sun, 07/15/2018 10:00 am
Location: 
Village of Port Henry's Champ Beach Park, Port Henry, New York 12974
Sun, 07/15/2018 5:00 pm
Location: 
Depot Theatre, Westport, New York 12993
Tue, 07/17/2018 6:00 pm
Location: 
Elizabethtown Social Center, Elizabethtown, New York 12932
Wed, 07/18/2018 12:00 am
Thu, 07/19/2018 12:00 am
Fri, 07/20/2018 5:00 pm
Location: 
Riverside Park, Keeseville, New York 12944
Fri, 07/20/2018 7:00 pm
Location: 
Adirondack History Museum, Elizabethtown, New York 12932
Fri, 07/20/2018 8:00 pm
Location: 
Depot Theatre, Westport, New York 12993
Sat, 07/21/2018 12:00 am
Location: 
Ticonderoga Farmers Market, Ticonderoga, New York 12883
Sat, 07/21/2018 7:00 pm
Location: 
Depot Theatre, Westport, New York 12993
Sun, 07/22/2018 1:00 pm
Location: 
Crown Point State Historic Site, Crown Point, New York 12928
Sun, 07/22/2018 3:00 pm
Location: 
Depot Theatre, Westport, New York 12993
Sun, 07/22/2018 7:00 pm
Location: 
Depot Theatre, Westport, New York 12993
Tue, 07/24/2018 6:00 pm
Location: 
Elizabethtown Social Center, Elizabethtown, New York 12932
Wed, 07/25/2018 12:00 am
Thu, 07/26/2018 12:00 am
Thu, 07/26/2018 5:00 pm
Location: 
Depot Theatre, Westport, New York 12993
Thu, 07/26/2018 7:00 pm
Location: 
Adirondack History Museum, Elizabethtown, New York 12932
Fri, 07/27/2018 12:00 am
Location: 
Hancock House-Ticonderoga Historical Museum, Ticonderoga, New York 12883
Fri, 07/27/2018 5:00 pm
Location: 
Riverside Park, Keeseville, New York 12944
Fri, 07/27/2018 7:00 pm
Location: 
Depot Theatre, Westport, New York 12993
Sat, 07/28/2018 12:00 am
Location: 
Ticonderoga Farmers Market, Ticonderoga, New York 12883
Sat, 07/28/2018 12:00 am
Location: 
Ticonderoga Area Chamber of Commerce, Ticonderoga, New York 12883
Sat, 07/28/2018 12:00 am
Sat, 07/28/2018 3:00 pm
Location: 
Depot Theatre, Westport, New York 12993
Sun, 07/29/2018 5:00 pm
Location: 
Depot Theatre, Westport, New York 12993
Tue, 07/31/2018 6:00 pm
Location: 
Elizabethtown Social Center, Elizabethtown, New York 12932
Wed, 08/01/2018 12:00 am
Wed, 08/01/2018 10:00 am
Location: 
Essex County Fairgrounds, Westport, New York 12993
Thu, 08/02/2018 12:00 am
Thu, 08/02/2018 5:00 pm
Location: 
Depot Theatre, Westport, New York 12993
Thu, 08/02/2018 7:00 pm
Location: 
Adirondack History Museum, Elizabethtown, New York 12932
Fri, 08/03/2018 5:00 pm
Location: 
Riverside Park, Keeseville, New York 12944
Fri, 08/03/2018 7:00 pm
Location: 
Depot Theatre, Westport, New York 12993
Sat, 08/04/2018 12:00 am
Location: 
Ticonderoga Farmers Market, Ticonderoga, New York 12883
Sat, 08/04/2018 7:00 pm
Location: 
Depot Theatre, Westport, New York 12993
Sun, 08/05/2018 12:00 am
Location: 
Ticonderoga Bicentennial Park, Ticonderoga, New York 12883
Sun, 08/05/2018 5:00 pm
Location: 
Depot Theatre, Westport, New York 12993
Wed, 08/08/2018 12:00 am
Thu, 08/09/2018 12:00 am
Thu, 08/09/2018 7:00 pm
Location: 
Adirondack History Museum, Elizabethtown, New York 12932
Fri, 08/10/2018 5:00 pm
Location: 
Riverside Park, Keeseville, New York 12944
Fri, 08/10/2018 8:00 pm
Location: 
Depot Theatre, Westport, New York 12993
Sat, 08/11/2018 12:00 am
Location: 
Jaycee Park, Keeseville, New York 12944
Sat, 08/11/2018 12:00 am
Sat, 08/11/2018 12:00 am
Location: 
Ticonderoga Farmers Market, Ticonderoga, New York 12883
Sat, 08/11/2018 7:00 pm
Location: 
Depot Theatre, Westport, New York 12993
Sun, 08/12/2018 3:00 pm
Location: 
Depot Theatre, Westport, New York 12993
Sun, 08/12/2018 7:00 pm
Location: 
Depot Theatre, Westport, New York 12993
Wed, 08/15/2018 12:00 am
Wed, 08/15/2018 12:00 am
Thu, 08/16/2018 12:00 am
Thu, 08/16/2018 12:00 am
Thu, 08/16/2018 5:00 pm
Location: 
Depot Theatre, Westport, New York 12993
Thu, 08/16/2018 7:00 pm
Location: 
Adirondack History Museum, Elizabethtown, New York 12932
Fri, 08/17/2018 12:00 am
Location: 
Hancock House-Ticonderoga Historical Museum, Ticonderoga, New York 12883
Fri, 08/17/2018 12:00 am
Fri, 08/17/2018 5:00 pm
Location: 
Riverside Park, Keeseville, New York 12944
Fri, 08/17/2018 7:00 pm
Location: 
Depot Theatre, Westport, New York 12993
Sat, 08/18/2018 12:00 am
Location: 
Ticonderoga Farmers Market, Ticonderoga, New York 12883
Sat, 08/18/2018 12:00 am
Sat, 08/18/2018 3:00 pm
Location: 
Depot Theatre, Westport, New York 12993
Sun, 08/19/2018 12:00 am
Sun, 08/19/2018 5:00 pm
Location: 
Depot Theatre, Westport, New York 12993
Thu, 08/23/2018 12:00 am
Thu, 08/23/2018 5:00 pm
Location: 
Depot Theatre, Westport, New York 12993
Thu, 08/23/2018 7:00 pm
Location: 
Adirondack History Museum, Elizabethtown, New York 12932
Fri, 08/24/2018 12:00 am
Location: 
Star Trek - Original Series Set Tour, Ticonderoga, New York 12883
Fri, 08/24/2018 5:00 pm
Location: 
Riverside Park, Keeseville, New York 12944
Fri, 08/24/2018 7:00 pm
Location: 
Depot Theatre, Westport, New York 12993
Sat, 08/25/2018 12:00 am
Sat, 08/25/2018 12:00 am
Location: 
Star Trek - Original Series Set Tour, Ticonderoga, New York 12883
Sat, 08/25/2018 12:00 am
Location: 
Ticonderoga Farmers Market, Ticonderoga, New York 12883
Sat, 08/25/2018 12:00 am
Location: 
Hancock House-Ticonderoga Historical Museum and Walking Tour, Ticonderoga, New York 12883
Sat, 08/25/2018 7:00 pm
Location: 
Depot Theatre, Westport, New York 12993
Sun, 08/26/2018 12:00 am
Location: 
Star Trek - Original Series Set Tour, Ticonderoga, New York 12883
Sun, 08/26/2018 5:00 pm
Location: 
Depot Theatre, Westport, New York 12993
Thu, 08/30/2018 7:00 pm
Location: 
Adirondack History Museum, Elizabethtown, New York 12932
Fri, 08/31/2018 5:00 pm
Location: 
Riverside Park, Keeseville, New York 12944
Sat, 09/01/2018 12:00 am
Location: 
Ticonderoga Farmers Market, Ticonderoga, New York 12883
Sat, 09/01/2018 12:00 am
Sat, 09/01/2018 12:00 am
Sat, 09/01/2018 12:00 am
Sun, 09/02/2018 12:00 am
Sun, 09/02/2018 12:00 am
Sun, 09/02/2018 12:00 am
Thu, 09/06/2018 7:00 pm
Location: 
Adirondack History Museum, Elizabethtown, New York 12932
Fri, 09/07/2018 12:00 am
Sat, 09/08/2018 12:00 am
Location: 
Ticonderoga Farmers Market, Ticonderoga, New York 12883
Mon, 09/10/2018 12:00 am
Location: 
Ticonderoga Area Chamber of Commerce, Ticonderoga, New York 12883
Tue, 09/11/2018 12:00 am
Location: 
Ticonderoga Area Chamber of Commerce, Ticonderoga, New York 12883
Wed, 09/12/2018 12:00 am
Location: 
Ticonderoga Area Chamber of Commerce, Ticonderoga, New York 12883
Thu, 09/13/2018 12:00 am
Location: 
Ticonderoga Area Chamber of Commerce, Ticonderoga, New York 12883
Thu, 09/13/2018 7:00 pm
Location: 
Adirondack History Museum, Elizabethtown, New York 12932
Fri, 09/14/2018 12:00 am
Location: 
The Downtown Gallery, Ticonderoga, New York 12883
Fri, 09/14/2018 12:00 am
Location: 
Ticonderoga Area Chamber of Commerce, Ticonderoga, New York 12883
Sat, 09/15/2018 12:00 am
Location: 
The Downtown Gallery, Ticonderoga, New York 12883
Sat, 09/15/2018 12:00 am
Location: 
Ticonderoga Area Chamber of Commerce, Ticonderoga, New York 12883
Sat, 09/15/2018 12:00 am
Location: 
Ticonderoga Farmers Market, Ticonderoga, New York 12883
Sat, 09/15/2018 12:00 pm
Location: 
Essex County Fairgrounds, Westport, New York 12993
Sun, 09/16/2018 12:00 am
Location: 
The Downtown Gallery, Ticonderoga, New York 12883
Sun, 09/16/2018 12:00 am
Location: 
Ticonderoga Area Chamber of Commerce, Ticonderoga, New York 12883
Sun, 09/16/2018 1:00 pm
Location: 
Crown Point State Historic Site, Crown Point, New York 12928
Fri, 09/21/2018 12:00 am
Location: 
Hancock House-Ticonderoga Historical Museum, Ticonderoga, New York 12883
Sat, 09/22/2018 12:00 am
Location: 
Ticonderoga Farmers Market, Ticonderoga, New York 12883
Sat, 09/22/2018 10:30 am
Location: 
Chimney Point VT State Historic Site, Crown Point, Vermont 05491
Sat, 09/29/2018 12:00 am
Location: 
Ticonderoga Farmers Market, Ticonderoga, New York 12883
Sat, 10/06/2018 12:00 am
Location: 
Ticonderoga Farmers Market, Ticonderoga, New York 12883
Sat, 10/06/2018 12:00 am
Sat, 10/06/2018 10:00 am
Sat, 10/13/2018 12:00 am
Sat, 10/13/2018 12:00 am
Location: 
Ticonderoga Farmers Market, Ticonderoga, New York 12883
Fri, 10/19/2018 12:00 am
Location: 
Hancock House-Ticonderoga Historical Museum, Ticonderoga, New York 12883
Thu, 10/25/2018 12:00 am
Location: 
Best Western Ticonderoga Inn & Suites, Ticonderoga, New York 12883
Fri, 10/26/2018 12:00 am
Location: 
Ticonderoga Area Chamber of Commerce, Ticonderoga, New York 12883
Fri, 10/26/2018 7:00 pm
Location: 
Hancock House-Ticonderoga Historical Museum, Ticonderoga, New York 12883
Sat, 10/27/2018 12:00 am
Location: 
Ticonderoga Area Chamber of Commerce, Ticonderoga, New York 12883
Sun, 10/28/2018 12:00 am
Location: 
Ticonderoga Area Chamber of Commerce, Ticonderoga, New York 12883
Mon, 10/29/2018 12:00 am
Location: 
Ticonderoga Area Chamber of Commerce, Ticonderoga, New York 12883
Tue, 10/30/2018 12:00 am
Location: 
Ticonderoga Area Chamber of Commerce, Ticonderoga, New York 12883
Wed, 10/31/2018 12:00 am
Location: 
Ticonderoga Area Chamber of Commerce, Ticonderoga, New York 12883
Fri, 11/23/2018 12:00 am
Location: 
Ticonderoga Area Chamber of Commerce, Ticonderoga, New York 12883
Sat, 11/24/2018 12:00 am
Location: 
Ticonderoga Area Chamber of Commerce, Ticonderoga, New York 12883
Sat, 11/24/2018 12:00 am
Location: 
Ticonderoga Area Chamber of Commerce, Ticonderoga, New York 12883
Sun, 11/25/2018 12:00 am
Location: 
Ticonderoga Area Chamber of Commerce, Ticonderoga, New York 12883
Mon, 11/26/2018 12:00 am
Location: 
Ticonderoga Area Chamber of Commerce, Ticonderoga, New York 12883
Tue, 11/27/2018 12:00 am
Location: 
Ticonderoga Area Chamber of Commerce, Ticonderoga, New York 12883
Wed, 11/28/2018 12:00 am
Location: 
Ticonderoga Area Chamber of Commerce, Ticonderoga, New York 12883
Thu, 11/29/2018 12:00 am
Location: 
Ticonderoga Area Chamber of Commerce, Ticonderoga, New York 12883
Fri, 11/30/2018 12:00 am
Location: 
Ticonderoga Area Chamber of Commerce, Ticonderoga, New York 12883
Sat, 12/01/2018 12:00 am
Location: 
Ticonderoga Area Chamber of Commerce, Ticonderoga, New York 12883
Sun, 12/02/2018 12:00 am
Location: 
Ticonderoga Area Chamber of Commerce, Ticonderoga, New York 12883