Events in the Lake Champlain Region

Here comes spring!

Warm up on the Coast

The Lake Champlain Region embraces spring each year with regular cultural events as well as outdoor events. Look for fishing derbies, hiking events, holiday celebrations, and much more.
 

History and holidays

Most of our towns have fabulous celebrations with parades, shopping days, kids activities, and more. The hardest part will be choosing which events to add to your schedule! Fort Ticonderoga also has events scheduled throughout the summer.
   

There's always more to see!

Spend part of the day hiking, paddling, or pedaling on some of our amazing trails and bike routes, then spend the rest of the day participating in one of the events on our full calendar. Check out the list below! 

Don’t miss the fun in the Lake Champlain Region!




Listing Results:

Fri, 05/05/2017
Location: Crown Point State Historic Site
Sat, 05/06/2017
Location: Fort Ticonderoga
Sat, 05/06/2017
Location: Fort Ticonderoga
Sat, 05/06/2017
Location: Creative Bloc Paint & Sip
Sat, 05/06/2017
Location: Crown Point State Historic Site
Sat, 05/06/2017
Location: Crown Point State Historic Site
Sun, 05/07/2017
Location: Crown Point State Historic Site
Sun, 05/07/2017
Location: Fort Ticonderoga
Sun, 05/07/2017
Location: Crown Point State Historic Site
Sun, 05/07/2017
Location: Crown Point State Historic Site
Mon, 05/08/2017
Location: Fort Ticonderoga
Mon, 05/08/2017
Location: Crown Point State Historic Site
Mon, 05/08/2017
Location: Crown Point State Historic Site
Tue, 05/09/2017
Location: Fort Ticonderoga
Tue, 05/09/2017
Location: Crown Point State Historic Site
Tue, 05/09/2017
Location: Crown Point State Historic Site
Wed, 05/10/2017
Location: Fort Ticonderoga
Wed, 05/10/2017
Location: Crown Point State Historic Site
Wed, 05/10/2017
Location: Crown Point State Historic Site
Thu, 05/11/2017
Location: Fort Ticonderoga
Thu, 05/11/2017
Location: Crown Point State Historic Site
Thu, 05/11/2017
Location: Crown Point State Historic Site
Fri, 05/12/2017
Location: Crown Point State Historic Site
Fri, 05/12/2017
Location: Crown Point State Historic Site
Fri, 05/12/2017
Location: Fort Ticonderoga
Sat, 05/13/2017
Location: Crown Point State Historic Site
Sat, 05/13/2017
Location: Ticonderoga Farmers Market
Sat, 05/13/2017
Location: Crown Point State Historic Site
Sat, 05/13/2017
Location: Crown Point State Historic Site
Sat, 05/13/2017
Location: Champlain Area Trails
Sat, 05/13/2017
Location: Fort Ticonderoga
Sun, 05/14/2017
Location: Fort Ticonderoga
Sun, 05/14/2017
Location: Crown Point State Historic Site
Sun, 05/14/2017
Location: Crown Point State Historic Site
Mon, 05/15/2017
Location: Crown Point State Historic Site
Mon, 05/15/2017
Location: Fort Ticonderoga
Mon, 05/15/2017
Location: Crown Point State Historic Site
Tue, 05/16/2017
Location: Crown Point State Historic Site
Tue, 05/16/2017
Location: Crown Point State Historic Site
Tue, 05/16/2017
Location: Fort Ticonderoga
Wed, 05/17/2017
Location: Crown Point State Historic Site
Wed, 05/17/2017
Location: Crown Point State Historic Site
Wed, 05/17/2017
Location: Fort Ticonderoga
Thu, 05/18/2017
Location: Fort Ticonderoga
Thu, 05/18/2017
Location: Crown Point State Historic Site
Thu, 05/18/2017
Location: Crown Point State Historic Site
Fri, 05/19/2017
Location: Crown Point State Historic Site
Fri, 05/19/2017
Location: Crown Point State Historic Site
Fri, 05/19/2017
Location: Fort Ticonderoga
Sat, 05/20/2017
Location: Crown Point State Historic Site
Sat, 05/20/2017
Location: Fort Ticonderoga
Sat, 05/20/2017
Location: Crown Point State Historic Site
Sun, 05/21/2017
Location: Fort Ticonderoga
Mon, 05/22/2017
Location: Fort Ticonderoga
Tue, 05/23/2017
Location: Fort Ticonderoga
Wed, 05/24/2017
Location: Fort Ticonderoga
Thu, 05/25/2017
Location: Fort Ticonderoga
Fri, 05/26/2017
Location: Fort Ticonderoga
Sat, 05/27/2017
Location: Fort Ticonderoga
Sat, 05/27/2017
Location: Adirondack History Museum
Sat, 05/27/2017
Location: Fort Ticonderoga
Sun, 05/28/2017
Location: Fort Ticonderoga
Sun, 05/28/2017
Location: Fort Ticonderoga
Sun, 05/28/2017
Location: The Hub on the Hill
Mon, 05/29/2017
Location: Fort Ticonderoga
Mon, 05/29/2017
Location: Fort Ticonderoga
Mon, 05/29/2017
Location: Ticonderoga Golf Course
Tue, 05/30/2017
Location: Fort Ticonderoga
Thu, 06/01/2017
Location: Fort Ticonderoga
Thu, 06/01/2017
Location: Fort Ticonderoga
Fri, 06/02/2017
Location: Adirondack History Museum
Fri, 06/02/2017
Location: Ticonderoga Golf Course
Fri, 06/02/2017
Location: Fort Ticonderoga
Sat, 06/03/2017
Location: Moriah Chamber of Commerce
Sat, 06/03/2017
Location: Ticonderoga Golf Course
Sat, 06/03/2017
Location: Sherman Free Library
Sat, 06/03/2017
Location: Fort Ticonderoga Ferry, 1759 Ltd.
Sat, 06/03/2017
Location: Fort Ticonderoga
Sun, 06/04/2017
Location: Fort Ticonderoga
Mon, 06/05/2017
Location: Fort Ticonderoga
Tue, 06/06/2017
Location: Crown Point Health Center
Tue, 06/06/2017
Location: Fort Ticonderoga
Wed, 06/07/2017
Location: Fort Ticonderoga
Thu, 06/08/2017
Location: Fort Ticonderoga
Thu, 06/08/2017
Location: Fort Ticonderoga
Fri, 06/09/2017
Location: Fort Ticonderoga
Sat, 06/10/2017
Location: Knight's of Columbus Pavillion
Sat, 06/10/2017
Location: Fort Ticonderoga
Sat, 06/10/2017
Location: Ticonderoga Golf Course
Sun, 06/11/2017
Location: Ticonderoga Elks Lodge #1494
Sun, 06/11/2017
Location: Fort Ticonderoga
Mon, 06/12/2017
Location: Fort Ticonderoga
Tue, 06/13/2017
Location: Fort Ticonderoga
Wed, 06/14/2017
Location: Fort Ticonderoga
Thu, 06/15/2017
Location: Fort Ticonderoga
Thu, 06/15/2017
Location: Fort Ticonderoga
Fri, 06/16/2017
Location: Fort Ticonderoga
Fri, 06/16/2017
Location: The Hub on the Hill
Sat, 06/17/2017
Location: Fort Ticonderoga
Sat, 06/17/2017
Location: Fort Ticonderoga
Sat, 06/17/2017
Location: Adirondack History Museum
Sat, 06/17/2017
Location: Ticonderoga Golf Course
Sun, 06/18/2017
Location: Ticonderoga Golf Course
Sun, 06/18/2017
Location: Fort Ticonderoga
Mon, 06/19/2017
Location: Fort Ticonderoga
Tue, 06/20/2017
Location: Fort Ticonderoga
Wed, 06/21/2017
Location: Fort Ticonderoga
Thu, 06/22/2017
Location: Fort Ticonderoga
Thu, 06/22/2017
Location: Adirondack History Museum
Thu, 06/22/2017
Location: Fort Ticonderoga
Fri, 06/23/2017
Location: Fort Ticonderoga
Sat, 06/24/2017
Location: Fort Ticonderoga
Sun, 06/25/2017
Location: Fort Ticonderoga
Mon, 06/26/2017
Location: Fort Ticonderoga
Tue, 06/27/2017
Location: Fort Ticonderoga
Wed, 06/28/2017
Location: Fort Ticonderoga
Thu, 06/29/2017
Location: Fort Ticonderoga
Thu, 06/29/2017
Location: Fort Ticonderoga
Fri, 06/30/2017
Location: Fort Ticonderoga
Sat, 07/01/2017
Location: Fort Ticonderoga
Sat, 07/01/2017
Location: Fort Ticonderoga
Sun, 07/02/2017
Location: Fort Ticonderoga
Sun, 07/02/2017
Location: Fort Ticonderoga
Mon, 07/03/2017
Location: Fort Ticonderoga
Mon, 07/03/2017
Location: Fort Ticonderoga
Tue, 07/04/2017
Location: Fort Ticonderoga
Tue, 07/04/2017
Location: Fort Ticonderoga
Wed, 07/05/2017
Location: Fort Ticonderoga
Thu, 07/06/2017
Location: Fort Ticonderoga
Thu, 07/06/2017
Location: Fort Ticonderoga
Fri, 07/07/2017
Location: Ticonderoga Heritage Museum
Fri, 07/07/2017
Location: Fort Ticonderoga
Sat, 07/08/2017
Location: Fort Ticonderoga
Sat, 07/08/2017
Location: Fort Ticonderoga
Sun, 07/09/2017
Location: Fort Ticonderoga
Sun, 07/09/2017
Location: Fort Ticonderoga
Mon, 07/10/2017
Location: Fort Ticonderoga
Tue, 07/11/2017
Location: Fort Ticonderoga
Tue, 07/11/2017
Location: Fort Ticonderoga
Wed, 07/12/2017
Location: Ticonderoga Heritage Museum
Wed, 07/12/2017
Location: Fort Ticonderoga
Thu, 07/13/2017
Location: Fort Ticonderoga
Thu, 07/13/2017
Location: Fort Ticonderoga
Fri, 07/14/2017
Location: The Hub on the Hill
Fri, 07/14/2017
Location: Fort Ticonderoga
Sat, 07/15/2017
Location: Town Wide
Sat, 07/15/2017
Location: Hancock House-Ticonderoga Historical Museum and Walking Tour
Sat, 07/15/2017
Location: Ticonderoga Golf Course
Sat, 07/15/2017
Location: Fort Ticonderoga
Sun, 07/16/2017
Location: Fort Ticonderoga
Mon, 07/17/2017
Location: Fort Ticonderoga
Tue, 07/18/2017
Location: Fort Ticonderoga
Tue, 07/18/2017
Location: Fort Ticonderoga
Wed, 07/19/2017
Location: Ticonderoga Heritage Museum
Wed, 07/19/2017
Location: Fort Ticonderoga
Thu, 07/20/2017
Location: Fort Ticonderoga
Thu, 07/20/2017
Location: Fort Ticonderoga
Fri, 07/21/2017
Location: Ticonderoga Heritage Museum
Fri, 07/21/2017
Location: Fort Ticonderoga
Sat, 07/22/2017
Location: Fort Ticonderoga
Sat, 07/22/2017
Location: Fort Ticonderoga
Sun, 07/23/2017
Location: Fort Ticonderoga
Sun, 07/23/2017
Location: Fort Ticonderoga
Mon, 07/24/2017
Location: Fort Ticonderoga
Tue, 07/25/2017
Location: Fort Ticonderoga
Tue, 07/25/2017
Location: Fort Ticonderoga
Wed, 07/26/2017
Location: Ticonderoga Heritage Museum
Wed, 07/26/2017
Location: Fort Ticonderoga
Thu, 07/27/2017
Location: Fort Ticonderoga
Thu, 07/27/2017
Location: Fort Ticonderoga
Thu, 07/27/2017
Location: Adirondack History Museum
Fri, 07/28/2017
Location: Ticonderoga Heritage Museum
Fri, 07/28/2017
Location: Fort Ticonderoga
Sat, 07/29/2017
Location: Ticonderoga Golf Course
Sat, 07/29/2017
Sat, 07/29/2017
Location: Fort Ticonderoga
Sat, 07/29/2017
Location: Fort Ticonderoga
Sun, 07/30/2017
Location: Fort Ticonderoga
Mon, 07/31/2017
Location: Fort Ticonderoga
Tue, 08/01/2017
Location: Fort Ticonderoga
Tue, 08/01/2017
Location: Fort Ticonderoga
Wed, 08/02/2017
Location: Fort Ticonderoga
Wed, 08/02/2017
Location: Ticonderoga Heritage Museum
Thu, 08/03/2017
Location: Fort Ticonderoga
Thu, 08/03/2017
Location: Fort Ticonderoga
Fri, 08/04/2017
Location: Fort Ticonderoga
Fri, 08/04/2017
Location: Ticonderoga Heritage Museum
Sat, 08/05/2017
Sat, 08/05/2017
Location: Fort Ticonderoga
Sun, 08/06/2017
Location: Ticonderoga Bicentennial Park
Sun, 08/06/2017
Location: Fort Ticonderoga
Mon, 08/07/2017
Location: Fort Ticonderoga
Tue, 08/08/2017
Location: Fort Ticonderoga
Wed, 08/09/2017
Location: Ticonderoga Heritage Museum
Thu, 08/10/2017
Location: Adirondack History Museum
Thu, 08/10/2017
Location: Fort Ticonderoga
Fri, 08/11/2017
Location: Ticonderoga Heritage Museum
Sat, 08/12/2017
Location: Ticonderoga Historical Society
Tue, 08/15/2017
Location: Fort Ticonderoga
Wed, 08/16/2017
Wed, 08/16/2017
Location: Ticonderoga Golf Course
Wed, 08/16/2017
Location: Ticonderoga Heritage Museum
Thu, 08/17/2017
Location: Fort Ticonderoga
Thu, 08/17/2017
Fri, 08/18/2017
Location: Ticonderoga Heritage Museum
Fri, 08/18/2017
Sat, 08/19/2017
Location: Ticonderoga Historical Society
Sat, 08/19/2017
Sun, 08/20/2017
Wed, 08/23/2017
Location: Ticonderoga Heritage Museum
Thu, 08/24/2017
Location: Fort Ticonderoga
Thu, 08/24/2017
Location: Adirondack History Museum
Fri, 08/25/2017
Location: Ticonderoga Heritage Museum
Fri, 08/25/2017
Location: Star Trek - Original Series Set Tour
Sat, 08/26/2017
Location: Star Trek - Original Series Set Tour
Sun, 08/27/2017
Location: Star Trek - Original Series Set Tour
Tue, 08/29/2017
Location: Fort Ticonderoga
Thu, 08/31/2017
Location: Fort Ticonderoga
Mon, 09/04/2017
Location: Ticonderoga Golf Course
Thu, 09/07/2017
Location: Adirondack History Museum
Fri, 09/08/2017
Fri, 09/08/2017
Location: Fort Ticonderoga
Fri, 09/08/2017
Location: Fort Ticonderoga
Sat, 09/09/2017
Sun, 09/10/2017
Sat, 09/23/2017
Location: Ticonderoga Golf Course
Sun, 09/24/2017
Location: Ticonderoga Golf Course
Sat, 09/30/2017
Location: Fort Ticonderoga
Sat, 09/30/2017
Location: Fort Ticonderoga
Sat, 10/07/2017
Location: Adirondack History Museum
Fri, 10/13/2017
Location: Adirondack History Museum
Sat, 10/14/2017
Location: Fort Ticonderoga
Thu, 10/19/2017
Location: Libbys Bakery Cafe
Sun, 10/29/2017
Location: Fort Ticonderoga
Sun, 10/29/2017
Location: Fort Ticonderoga
Thu, 11/16/2017
Location: The Downtown Gallery
Sat, 12/09/2017
Location: Fort Ticonderoga

E-Newsletter Sign-Up:

Connect via Email - click here to sign up

Looking for Local Events?

Click here