Events in the Lake Champlain Region

Heat up on the Coast

Summertime in the Lake Champlain Region brings with it celebrations, festivals, historic reenactments, and so much more. The Lake Champlain Region's events will be sure to keep you occupied during a weekend outing or week-long stay.
 
Our area attractions are now open for the season! Fort Ticonderoga, Ausable Chasm, and varying historic museums are ready to welcome the season’s visitors with exciting new programs, events, and activities. 
 
Farmers markets dot the region offering locally produced foods and wares from the numerous farms and producers that call the Lake Champlain Region home. You’re bound to find a market somewhere in the region just about every day of the week during the summer months.
 
July brings Independence Day celebrations galore. You’ll find a celebration in just about every town in the region with events from parades and concerts to gala fireworks.
 
Also in July, look for the Annual Fife and Drum Corps Muster at Fort Ticonderoga. This event is a must if you’ve never seen the Corps perform. 
 
The Essex County Fair rounds out the August schedule from August 16 - 20 with a celebration of the county's many agricultural offerings.  
 
 
   

There's always more to see!

Spend part of the day hiking, paddling, or pedaling on some of our amazing trails and bike routes, then spend the rest of the day participating in one of the events on our full calendar. 
 
There are so many ways to warm up on the Coast this season - check out the list below and plan your visit today! 

 




Listing Results:

Sat, 05/27/2017
Location: Moriah Chamber of Commerce
Sat, 05/27/2017
Location: Adirondack History Museum
Sat, 05/27/2017
Location: Fort Ticonderoga
Sun, 05/28/2017
Location: Moriah Chamber of Commerce
Sun, 05/28/2017
Location: The Hub on the Hill
Sun, 05/28/2017
Location: Fort Ticonderoga
Mon, 05/29/2017
Location: Moriah Chamber of Commerce
Mon, 05/29/2017
Location: Ticonderoga Golf Course
Mon, 05/29/2017
Location: Fort Ticonderoga
Thu, 06/01/2017
Location: Paine Memorial Library
Thu, 06/01/2017
Location: Fort Ticonderoga
Fri, 06/02/2017
Location: Ticonderoga Golf Course
Fri, 06/02/2017
Location: Adirondack History Museum
Sat, 06/03/2017
Location: Paine Memorial Library
Sat, 06/03/2017
Location: Essex County Fairgrounds
Sat, 06/03/2017
Location: Ticonderoga Golf Course
Sat, 06/03/2017
Location: Fort Ticonderoga
Sat, 06/03/2017
Location: Sherman Free Library
Sat, 06/03/2017
Location: Moriah Chamber of Commerce
Sat, 06/03/2017
Location: Fort Ticonderoga Ferry, 1759 Ltd.
Sun, 06/04/2017
Location: Essex County Fairgrounds
Mon, 06/05/2017
Location: Paine Memorial Library
Tue, 06/06/2017
Location: Crown Point Health Center
Tue, 06/06/2017
Location: Paine Memorial Library
Wed, 06/07/2017
Location: Paine Memorial Library
Wed, 06/07/2017
Location: Paine Memorial Library
Thu, 06/08/2017
Location: Paine Memorial Library
Thu, 06/08/2017
Location: Fort Ticonderoga
Sat, 06/10/2017
Location: Ticonderoga Golf Course
Sat, 06/10/2017
Location: Paine Memorial Library
Sat, 06/10/2017
Location: Fort Ticonderoga
Sat, 06/10/2017
Location: Knight's of Columbus Pavillion
Sun, 06/11/2017
Location: Ticonderoga Elks Lodge #1494
Mon, 06/12/2017
Location: Paine Memorial Library
Tue, 06/13/2017
Location: Paine Memorial Library
Wed, 06/14/2017
Location: Paine Memorial Library
Thu, 06/15/2017
Location: Paine Memorial Library
Thu, 06/15/2017
Location: Fort Ticonderoga
Fri, 06/16/2017
Location: Paine Memorial Library
Fri, 06/16/2017
Location: The Hub on the Hill
Sat, 06/17/2017
Location: Ticonderoga Golf Course
Sat, 06/17/2017
Location: Fort Ticonderoga
Sat, 06/17/2017
Location: Paine Memorial Library
Sat, 06/17/2017
Location: Paine Memorial Library
Sat, 06/17/2017
Location: Fort Ticonderoga
Sat, 06/17/2017
Location: Adirondack History Museum
Sun, 06/18/2017
Location: Ticonderoga Golf Course
Sun, 06/18/2017
Location: The Galley Restaurant at Westport Marina
Mon, 06/19/2017
Location: Paine Memorial Library
Tue, 06/20/2017
Location: Hollywood Theater
Tue, 06/20/2017
Location: Paine Memorial Library
Wed, 06/21/2017
Location: Paine Memorial Library
Thu, 06/22/2017
Location: Paine Memorial Library
Thu, 06/22/2017
Location: Fort Ticonderoga
Thu, 06/22/2017
Location: Adirondack History Museum
Fri, 06/23/2017
Location: Paine Memorial Library
Sat, 06/24/2017
Location: Fort Ticonderoga
Sat, 06/24/2017
Location: Paine Memorial Library
Sat, 06/24/2017
Location: Paine Memorial Library
Sat, 06/24/2017
Location: Tahawus Center
Mon, 06/26/2017
Location: Paine Memorial Library
Thu, 06/29/2017
Location: Fort Ticonderoga
Fri, 06/30/2017
Location: Paine Memorial Library
Sat, 07/01/2017
Location: Fort Ticonderoga
Sat, 07/01/2017
Location: Paine Memorial Library
Sat, 07/01/2017
Location: Fort Ticonderoga
Sun, 07/02/2017
Location: Fort Ticonderoga
Mon, 07/03/2017
Location: Fort Ticonderoga
Tue, 07/04/2017
Location: Fort Ticonderoga
Wed, 07/05/2017
Location: Paine Memorial Library
Wed, 07/05/2017
Location: Tahawus Center (Art, Film, Dance, STEM, Music, Education, Gatherings)
Thu, 07/06/2017
Location: Ballard Park
Thu, 07/06/2017
Location: Ballard Park
Thu, 07/06/2017
Location: Tahawus Center (Art, Film, Dance, STEM, Music, Education, Gatherings)
Thu, 07/06/2017
Location: Fort Ticonderoga
Fri, 07/07/2017
Location: Paine Memorial Library
Fri, 07/07/2017
Location: Ticonderoga Heritage Museum
Fri, 07/07/2017
Location: Tahawus Center (Art, Film, Dance, STEM, Music, Education, Gatherings)
Sat, 07/08/2017
Location: Fort Ticonderoga
Sat, 07/08/2017
Location: Paine Memorial Library
Sat, 07/08/2017
Location: Fort Ticonderoga
Sun, 07/09/2017
Location: Fort Ticonderoga
Mon, 07/10/2017
Location: Tahawus Center (Art, Music, Dance, Film, STEM, Symposia, Gatherings)
Tue, 07/11/2017
Location: Tahawus Center (Art, Music, Dance, Film, STEM, Symposia, Gatherings)
Tue, 07/11/2017
Location: Fort Ticonderoga
Wed, 07/12/2017
Location: Tahawus Center (Art, Music, Dance, Film, STEM, Symposia, Gatherings)
Wed, 07/12/2017
Location: Fort Ticonderoga
Wed, 07/12/2017
Location: Ticonderoga Heritage Museum
Thu, 07/13/2017
Location: Tahawus Center (Art, Music, Dance, Film, STEM, Symposia, Gatherings)
Thu, 07/13/2017
Location: Ballard Park
Thu, 07/13/2017
Location: Fort Ticonderoga
Fri, 07/14/2017
Location: Paine Memorial Library
Fri, 07/14/2017
Location: Tahawus Center (Art, Music, Dance, Film, STEM, Symposia, Gatherings)
Fri, 07/14/2017
Location: The Hub on the Hill
Sat, 07/15/2017
Location: Fort Ticonderoga
Sat, 07/15/2017
Location: Hancock House-Ticonderoga Historical Museum and Walking Tour
Sat, 07/15/2017
Location: Ticonderoga Golf Course
Sat, 07/15/2017
Location: Paine Memorial Library
Sat, 07/15/2017
Location: Town Wide
Tue, 07/18/2017
Location: Fort Ticonderoga
Wed, 07/19/2017
Location: Fort Ticonderoga
Wed, 07/19/2017
Location: Ticonderoga Heritage Museum
Thu, 07/20/2017
Location: Ballard Park
Thu, 07/20/2017
Location: Fort Ticonderoga
Fri, 07/21/2017
Location: Paine Memorial Library
Fri, 07/21/2017
Location: Ticonderoga Heritage Museum
Sat, 07/22/2017
Location: Fort Ticonderoga
Sat, 07/22/2017
Location: Paine Memorial Library
Sun, 07/23/2017
Location: Fort Ticonderoga
Tue, 07/25/2017
Location: Fort Ticonderoga
Tue, 07/25/2017
Location: Ticonderoga Community Building
Wed, 07/26/2017
Location: Fort Ticonderoga
Wed, 07/26/2017
Location: Ticonderoga Heritage Museum
Thu, 07/27/2017
Location: Ballard Park
Thu, 07/27/2017
Location: Fort Ticonderoga
Thu, 07/27/2017
Location: Adirondack History Museum
Fri, 07/28/2017
Location: Paine Memorial Library
Fri, 07/28/2017
Location: Ticonderoga Heritage Museum
Sat, 07/29/2017
Sat, 07/29/2017
Location: Fort Ticonderoga
Sat, 07/29/2017
Location: Ticonderoga Golf Course
Sat, 07/29/2017
Location: Paine Memorial Library
Sat, 07/29/2017
Location: Fort Ticonderoga
Sun, 07/30/2017
Location: Crown Point State Historic Site
Tue, 08/01/2017
Location: Fort Ticonderoga
Wed, 08/02/2017
Location: Fort Ticonderoga
Wed, 08/02/2017
Location: Ticonderoga Heritage Museum
Thu, 08/03/2017
Location: Fort Ticonderoga
Fri, 08/04/2017
Location: Ticonderoga Heritage Museum
Sat, 08/05/2017
Location: Fort Ticonderoga
Sat, 08/05/2017
Sun, 08/06/2017
Location: Ticonderoga Bicentennial Park
Tue, 08/08/2017
Location: Fort Ticonderoga
Wed, 08/09/2017
Location: Ticonderoga Heritage Museum
Wed, 08/09/2017
Location: Fort Ticonderoga
Thu, 08/10/2017
Location: Fort Ticonderoga
Thu, 08/10/2017
Location: Adirondack History Museum
Fri, 08/11/2017
Location: Ticonderoga Heritage Museum
Sat, 08/12/2017
Location: Ticonderoga Historical Society
Sat, 08/12/2017
Location: Crown Point State Historic Site
Sat, 08/12/2017
Location: Fort Ticonderoga
Sun, 08/13/2017
Location: Crown Point State Historic Site
Tue, 08/15/2017
Location: Fort Ticonderoga
Wed, 08/16/2017
Location: Ticonderoga Golf Course
Wed, 08/16/2017
Location: Ticonderoga Heritage Museum
Wed, 08/16/2017
Location: Fort Ticonderoga
Wed, 08/16/2017
Thu, 08/17/2017
Thu, 08/17/2017
Location: Fort Ticonderoga
Fri, 08/18/2017
Location: Ticonderoga Heritage Museum
Fri, 08/18/2017
Sat, 08/19/2017
Location: Ticonderoga Historical Society
Sat, 08/19/2017
Location: Fort Ticonderoga
Sat, 08/19/2017
Sun, 08/20/2017
Tue, 08/22/2017
Location: Ticonderoga Community Building
Wed, 08/23/2017
Location: Ticonderoga Heritage Museum
Thu, 08/24/2017
Location: Fort Ticonderoga
Thu, 08/24/2017
Location: Adirondack History Museum
Fri, 08/25/2017
Location: Ticonderoga Heritage Museum
Fri, 08/25/2017
Location: Star Trek - Original Series Set Tour
Sat, 08/26/2017
Location: Star Trek - Original Series Set Tour
Sun, 08/27/2017
Location: Star Trek - Original Series Set Tour
Tue, 08/29/2017
Location: Fort Ticonderoga
Thu, 08/31/2017
Location: Fort Ticonderoga
Mon, 09/04/2017
Location: Ticonderoga Golf Course
Thu, 09/07/2017
Location: Adirondack History Museum
Fri, 09/08/2017
Location: Fort Ticonderoga
Sat, 09/09/2017
Location: Fort Ticonderoga
Sun, 09/10/2017
Location: Fort Ticonderoga
Sat, 09/23/2017
Location: Ticonderoga Golf Course
Sat, 09/23/2017
Location: Adirondack Marathon Distance Festival
Sun, 09/24/2017
Location: Ticonderoga Golf Course
Sun, 09/24/2017
Location: Crown Point State Historic Site
Sun, 09/24/2017
Location: Adirondack Marathon Distance Festival
Sat, 09/30/2017
Location: Fort Ticonderoga
Sat, 09/30/2017
Location: Fort Ticonderoga
Sat, 10/07/2017
Location: Adirondack History Museum
Fri, 10/13/2017
Location: Adirondack History Museum
Sat, 10/14/2017
Location: Fort Ticonderoga
Thu, 10/19/2017
Location: Libbys Bakery Cafe
Sun, 10/29/2017
Location: Fort Ticonderoga
Thu, 11/16/2017
Location: The Downtown Gallery
Sat, 12/09/2017
Location: Fort Ticonderoga

E-Newsletter Sign-Up:

Connect via Email - click here to sign up

Looking for Local Events?

Click here